DATE / TIME LOCATION PHONE
Sat., March 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Las Palmas Grand
Mesa, AZ
480-357-1148
Mon., March 11, 2019
**Private Event**
Mesa Arts Center - "Concert"
Mesa, AZ
480-644-6602
Fri., March 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Venture Out
Mesa, AZ
480-832-9000
Wed., June 5, 2019
7:15 pm
The Band Shell - "Concert"
Valley City, ND
701-845-3294
Sun., June 9, 2019
4:00 pm
Lakeside Ballroom
Glenwood, MN
320-763-6422
Wed., June 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Riverview Place - "Concert"
Fargo, ND
701-237-4700
Wed., Oct. 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Northern Lights Ballroom Club
El Zagal in Fargo, ND
701-799-9611
Sat., Nov. 16, 2019
5:30 pm
Leisure World
Mesa, AZ
480-246-1418
Sun., Jan. 5, 2020
2:30 pm
Fountain of the Sun
Mesa, AZ
One Hour Free Concert!
Free Ticket with Food Item for the Food Bank!
480-380-4000
Fri., Feb. 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Venture Out
Mesa, AZ
480-832-9000



2019 marks Myron's 63rd year in the music business!



Recordings
Bonnie
Sommerfeld

Myron Sommerfeld
Orchestra