DATE / TIME LOCATION TIME
Tues., April 24, 2018 Garner Place
Davenport, IA
Duet
Ken & Darlene
2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Fri., April 27, 2018 Park Vista
East Moline, IL
Duet
Ken & Darlene
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Sat., May 5, 2018 Eagles
Iowa City, IA
Quartet
7:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Wed., May 9, 2018 Grand Haven
Eldridge, IA
Duet
Ken & Darlene
1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Fri., May 11, 2018 ITOO Club
Peoria, IL
Big Band
8:00 - 11:00 p.m.
Wed., May 30, 2018 United Pres.
Washington, IA
Quartet
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Thur., May 31, 2018 New Perspective
East Moline, IL
Duet
Ken & Darlene
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Tues., June 5, 2018 The Fountain
Bettendorf, IA
Duet
Ken & Darlene
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Thur., June 7, 2018 Park Vista
East Moline, IL
Duet
Ken & Darlene
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thurs., June 21, 2018 IRC
Moline, IL
Duet
Ken & Darlene
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Sun., June 24, 2018 LeClaire Park
Davenport, IA
Big Band
7:00 - 8:45 p.m.
Tues., June 26, 2018 Garner Place
Davenport, IA
Duet
Ken & Darlene
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Mon., July 9, 2018 Stevens Square Park
Moline, IL
Big Band
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Wed., July 11, 2018 Grand Haven
Eldridge, IA
Duet
Ken & Darlene
1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Thur., July 12, 2018 New Perspective
East Moline, IL
Duet
Ken & Darlene
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 2, 2018 New Perspective
East Moline, IL
Duet
Ken & Darlene
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 3, 2018 Col Ballroom
Davenport, IA
Big Band
7:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 Radisson Hotel
Davenport, IA
Quartet
12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 7, 2018 The Fountain
Bettendorf, IA
Duet
Ken & Darlene
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 9, 2018 Garner Place
Davenport, IA
Duet
Ken & Darlene
2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 16, 2018 Park Vista
East Moline, IL
Duet
Ken & Darlene
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.



Recordings

Photos

Ken Paulsen
Orchestra